OFFERINGS

Inspiring offerings of Unity, Peace & Love from the global community of heartists, visionaries and wisdom keepers.

COMMUNITY OFFERINGS

Gayatri Mantra
Saturday, 16 January 3pm EST
Costa Rica
Deva Premal and Miten
Global Coherence Pulse
Saturday, January 16th, 12pm PT, 3pm ET, 7pm GMT
Global Coherence Pulse
Global Coherence Pulse
Sacred Prayers and Wisdom
Saturday January 16, 2pm PT
Sacred Prayers and Wisdom
The Mother Earth Delegation of United Original Nations
Saturday Night Alive
Saturday 16 January 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
Saturday Night Alive
Saturday Night Alive

ON-DEMAND CREATOR OFFERING

Watch our on-demand offerings from our inspired family of creators, heartists & wisdom tellers.

A Meditation on Unity
Songs of Love & Sacred Waters
Music Spaceship
Mantra Music
Guided Meditation for Peace
Elemental Yoga
Illuminating Your Sacred Fire
Dream of Peace
The Eternal Flame of Life
The Dance of Spirit
Secrets of Inspiration in the Desert

Sign-UP FOR UPDATES

Sign-UP FOR UPDATES

Be part of lifting global consciousness and spreading the seeds of unity.